relopdive.blogg.se

Msi warranty service center
Msi warranty service center





msi warranty service center

Accordingly, Participants need to agree to MSI’s license terms set forth below as a precondition to join this Event. MSI will share and publicize approved Participants’ name and service reviews on its controlled websites or channels. Submit your review and fill-in required information on the Event page ( ). To enter, Participants are required to submit an authentic and informative customer service review for your MSI Participants must own one (1) or more MSI product(s) and have interacted with MSI’s Service Center through web ticket, live chat, or hotline. By participating in the Campaign, each entrant (“Participant” or “You”) unconditionally accept(s) and agree(s) to comply with andĪbide by these Terms and Conditions and the decisions of MSI, which shall be final and binding in all respects. Participants may enroll in the “MSI Care - Customer Spotlight” campaign. After working through email and web ticket for this issue I feel extremely confident in both my MSI products as well as their support. They were always extremely courteous and very professional. The issue was very hard to diagnose but the support team never gave up. I had thought my machine was defective but I had accidently pressed a button on my tower that needed a 3 second long press to make it work correctly again. Right when I had given up hope MSI support came in with the right answer. I even went a few days without replying and had to request my ticket stay open.

msi warranty service center

MSI Support was very prompt and kept me updated on their troubleshooting. Tech support offered many of the solutions I had already found online in the FAQs section but we still went through the steps. I contacted support as I had only had my machine a couple weeks. One day my RGB lights on my tower randomly stopped working. When I first received my MSI desktop everything worked great. MSI Support was very prompt and kept me updated on their troubleshooting







Msi warranty service center